Wer wir sind
Bie

Gefunden in der Hafenstadt Qingdao, haben Compass Hardware Co.,Ltd. und Exportedelstahlgeländer- u. -handlaufinstallationen fast 10 Jahre hergestellt. Mit mehr als 80% Mengen Exporten, umfasst unsere ...

QC QC anzeigen

Jedes Stück vom Kompass muss 4 Qualitätskontrollschritte vor Lieferung führen: rohe Materialkontrolle, Mittelproduktionsinspektion, volle Inspektion, bevor dem Verpacken und Lager-heraus, inspektion. ...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : Raum 1304, 18 errichtend, Straße No.9 Xiangtan, Chengyang-Bezirk, Qingdao-Stadt, China.

Regelarbeitszeit: 8:30-18:00 (Peking-Zeit)

Geschäfts-Telefon : 86-532-80913852(Arbeitszeit) 86-532-13573291015(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

FAX : 86-532-55785060

E-Mail : cora@compasshandrails.com

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Qingdao Compass Hardware Co., Ltd.

Geschichte

Im Jahre 2010 hergestellt, entwickeln sich Kompass in den Standardgeländer- u. Handlaufteilen und bestellten Produkte entsprechend Bedarf voraus.   Jahr 2010, founed Kompass als Handelsgesellschaft.   Jahr 2012, die Stahl-Reihe als neues Geschäft hinzufügend.    Jahr 2014, werden unsere Produkte weit im Europäer- un...

Dienstleistungen

1. One-stop Lieferant.    Mit Berufscastingfertigungsstraßen und Bearbeitungslinien kann die ganze Reihe des Edelstahlgeländersystems geliefert werden, und wir können Ihnen helfen, andere Produkte zu kaufen, wenn sie benötigt werden.    2. angemessen und stabiler Preis.     Mäßiger Vorrat an Rohstoffen hält die Stabilit...

Unser Team

Als Berufslieferant von Handläufen u. von Geländern, sind erfahrene Teams vom Kompass bereit, Ihnen die Unterstützung, einschließlich R jederzeit zu geben u. team d-Team, QC-Team, Produktionsteam, Verkäufe, Kaufteam und Nach-Verkäufe team. Freiberufliche Dienstleistung sind immer hier bereit.   Luxemburg verzweigen sich. Unser Lu...

KONTAKT

Addresss: Raum 1304, 18 errichtend, Straße No.9 Xiangtan, Chengyang-Bezirk, Qingdao-Stadt, China.

Factory-Adresse:Huanxiu-Straße, Jimo-Bezirk, Qingdao-Stadt, China.

Who We Are
Introduction

Located in port city Qingdao, Compass Hardware Co.,Ltd. have manufactured and exported stainless steel railing & handrail fittings almost 10 years. With more than 80% amounts of exports, our customers ...

QC QC Profile

Every piece from Compass must pass 4 quality control steps before delivery: raw material inspection, mid-production inspection, full inspection before packing and warehouse-out inspection. We believe ...

Contact Us

Address : Room 1304, Building 18, No.9 Xiangtan Road, Chengyang District, Qingdao City, China.

Worktime: 8:30-18:00 (Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86-532-80913852(Working time) 86-532-13573291015(Nonworking time)

FAX : 86-532-55785060

Email : cora@compasshandrails.com

View More >>

Qingdao Compass Hardware Co., Ltd.

History

Established in 2010, Compass develop in both standard railing & handrail parts and bespoke products according to needs.   Year 2010, founed Compass as a trading company.   Year 2012, adding the steel series as new business.    Year 2014, our products are widely sold in European and Norh American market. ...

Services

1. One-stop supplier.    With professional casting production lines and machining lines, the whole series of stainless steel railing system can be supplied, and we can help you to purchase other products if needed.    2. Reasonable and stable Price.     Moderate stock of raw materials keeps the stabili...

Our Team

As professional supplier of handrails & railings, experienced teams from Compass are ready to give you the support any time, including R & D team, QC team, Production team, Sales team, Purchase team and After-sales team. Professional service are always ready here.   Luxembourg Branch. Our Luxembourg branch is more convenient f...

Contact

Address: Room 1304, Building 18, No.9 Xiangtan Road, Chengyang District, Qingdao City, China.

Factory Address:Huanxiu Street, Jimo District, QIngdao City, China.